Freezer Burritos!

photo-3

It is a busy, busy week so I am going to send you to a trusty source this week….Martha Stewert. She has a simple recipe for bean and rice burritos including instructions on how to freeze and reheat them

Freezing Bean and Rice Burritos

I have to admit that I tweeked this recipe just to use up what I had in my fridge. Remember I made red beans and rice recently? Well two people can NOT finish a whole pound of red beans successively, so I have turned them into burritos. Anything that I can easily grab and heat up at work makes my day so much easier!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

